Skip to: Site menu | Main content


Board member information

The current board is (positions are voted each year in February):

President - Heath Hixson (
Vice President - Tom Simpson (
Treasurer- Sam Doak (
Secretary- Dustin Marks (
Voting Member - Bill Everett (

Commisioner: Mark Ingvaldsen (

Next scheduled meeting is September 5th, 2017 time and place TBD.  Contact any member for more information.

Minutes will be provided upon request

Posted by on 02/28 at 09:17 PM

You must be logged in to post comments.


Notify me of follow-up comments?

<< Back to main